CD: $10.00

Wine Country Swing “The Demo”

CD Cover

Recorded in 2010, this promotional CD showcases the duo of Bobby Lee and Hugh Harris on 14 country swing standards. Bobby played his 8 string Desert Rose pedal steel and produced the album.

  1. Cocoanut Grove
  2. There’s a Pair of Blue Eyes
  3. Sleepwalk
  4. Crazy Arms
  5. All the Things You Are
  6. Windy and Warm
  7. A Maiden’s Prayer
  8. It Happened In Monterrey
  9. Remington Ride
  10. Where Does the Good Times Go?
  11. Out of Nowhere
  12. Guitar Rag
  13. You Don’t Know Me
  14. Little Green Valley

Listen on


Comments are closed.